Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Shirley2019 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
37 China
33 China
35 China
40 Thailand

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he nan, ping ding shan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-09 15:43:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "i really want my love."

About Me: i am a lovely girl.i like reading,sports,travling...i hope i will receiveing your mail.

Ideal Partner : I am a lovely girl. i hope i can find a outgoing, patience,wormth person.我是一个开朗活泼的女孩,我希望找到一个成熟稳重,性格开朗内敛温暖的另一半。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Classical/Opera, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, New Age, Pop, Nature (Love of), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 35 - 43
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, he nan, ping ding shan
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - ?
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Christian Christian, Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Other Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Very Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes