Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

redela100 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
35 China
42 China
40 China
41 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Thailand, Chiang Mai, Changwat Chiang Mai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-29 16:29:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Seeking and Searching for my Soulmate"

About Me: I am a Simple,Loving ,Caring ,Happy,Sincere , Honest and Easygoing woman . i enjoy every Part of my life that makes me feel love and happy. i am social person ,understandable and very accommodating. I enjoy cooking ,dancing and sometime out and indoor exercise. I like communicating .Sharing ,traveling ,meeting people ,learning and exploring new things of life .

Ideal Partner : I am here seeking and searching for true love and soul-mate , someone that is hardworking ,loving ,caring ,sincere ,honest and easygoing . A man that is serious to to start a new life and let go of the past and build a new wall of Happiness and Future . I want a man i will Love and never tried of loving ,someone that is not perfect but learning to make perfection work. A man that is ready to teach me, correct me and help me build my dreams , I know life varies but i am ready to meet.

Leisure Activities : Dining Out, Gospel/Spiritual, R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 57 - 95
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: Thailand, Chiang Mai, Changwat Chiang Mai
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: Thailand
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Turkish
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Thai
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes