Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

zhizhi123 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
59 Canada
65 United States
59 China
54 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chang sha
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2019-05-24 13:36:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "温柔、贤淑"

About Me: I am from Hunan, gentle and virtuous, retired, no burden. A daughter is married in Shanghai, We are not so young, but it is important to have a young mindset and always keep a curious heart.

Ideal Partner : Steady man with a certain economic foundation without bad habits, the network is illusory, people are real, I prefer you, if you value me, welcome to write to me. Thank you, I like the United States, Australia and other countries. I like the culture there.Hopefully your documents are validated and trusting each other is the first step. Thank you for reading.

Leisure Activities : Country, Dancing, Easy Listening, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 60 - 79
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hu nan, chang sha
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 152 cm (5 ft)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China Australia, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe