Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-12-27 14:32:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Gentle, caring and understanding lady seeking for life partner"

About Me: Gentle, caring and understanding, with healthy lifestyle. Hope to enjoy life details with someone as life partner.

Ideal Partner : sincere, responsible, caring and understanding, likes to live a healthy life, likes to enjoy the details of life together

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Dancing, Dining Out, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, R&B, World, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 48 - 60
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe