Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

LesChoristes 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
46 China
45 United States
53 Thailand
43 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Online
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-16 15:19:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "poetic mentality"

About Me: Everyone has his own definition regarding blessedness in his heart, for me, the most precious things in life are priceless.People said I am kind, sincere, intelligent, considerate, inspiring, remarkable. Deep down I am brave, soulful, affectionate, devoted, family-oriented. As a rule I support my loved ones and bore their plight with tremendous dignity and fortitude. I live a healthy lifestyle, enjoy nature,art, traveling, planting, cooking.I have good taste in art and broad mind opening to new view

Ideal Partner : Looking for the right one, to share the rest of my life with. He should be healthy, kind, honest, sincere, intelligent, lives a healthy life style and believes in true love. I am quite ok in conversation with English, would like to video chat with decent people to share thought and views about the world. I long for a meaningful relation which contains ideological elasticity leniencyand displays ancient Greeks naivety and healthy spiritual nature. Age is not a problem if spirit active.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 40 - 65
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 105 Kg (231 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Aboriginal / TSI, Afro American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion:
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Other
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No