Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

Gloria01 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
41 China
35 China
33 China
29 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:34
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-23 17:27:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "in God i trust"

About Me: i'm a caring, loving, responsible, kind, optimistic and understanding woman. when you get to know me better you will see that i am an fun-loving and easy going. i have a sense of humor because i think that laughter makeslife wonderful and the best medicine.

Ideal Partner : i'm looking for someone who understand life and whom intends to build a relationship with me. i do not want to grow old alone and i cannot because of my past experience stay back. he does not have to be a prince but someone with a big heart and sense of humor. i value sincerity, loyalty, and courage which i honor the most in my life.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cooking, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Nationality:
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Tagalog
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Tagalog
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes