Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-07 17:57:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Are you looking for me...Lets talk and find out..."

About Me: I'm a down to earth person who loves nature and the intimacy of a healthy relationship...I don't cheat when am in a relationship.

Ideal Partner : Someone who is matured and ready for a long lasting relationship NO games

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 43 - 65
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, White, Auburn, Bald
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially, Often
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with kids, Live with friends, Live with spouse, Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Personality: Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes