Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, qin huang dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:64
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-20 12:10:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "My name is Helen.I'm from China.Retired as a Middle School Teacher."

About Me: I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies, singing, dancing, cooking, swimming, gardening and playing electricle music instrument. I am sweet, tender, caring, faithful and honest. I love nature .I am easygoing, thoughtful and like to have fun. I am seeking a man to be my future husband love each other, help each other and hoping it will turn into a life long relationship.

Ideal Partner : I want you to know that I am serious in finding a man to be my future husband . I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I am honest and faithful. I would like us to take care of each other and do things to make both of us happy. I offer you my heart and my love and hope to have the same in return.Hope you:To be healthy, good temper character, gentle and considerate, kind, honest and responsible. well-educated, and a good behaviour.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 60 - 70
Zodiac: Sheep Horse
Star sign: Pisces Pisces
Living in: China, he bei, qin huang dao United States
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 83 Kg (183 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Switzerland
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe