Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-28 02:03:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "如果相爱,便携手到老。"

About Me: 男人眼中的女人。

Ideal Partner : 素质教育好,风趣幽默,有责任心,有担当有爱心的。175以上。黑人不考虑。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Dance, Dancing, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 45 - 50
Zodiac: Sheep Ox, Sheep
Star sign: Gemini Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Other, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Other Luxury car, Other, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes