Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-20 11:23:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "心态阳光,书香门第世家,热爱生活,积极向上!"

About Me: 您好!我来自中国重庆,出生在一个书香门第世家,受过良好的教育,也在大学里面接受过高等教育,我温柔包容,女人味十足,优雅知性,爱好健身,旅游,而且有十年美国旅游签证,过着健康的品质生活,期待在这里遇到您,我愿意与你长相依牵手一生一世!

Ideal Partner : 期待你真诚,有教养,接受过良好的教育,真心实意愿意来和我牵手走完漫漫人生路!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 48 - 65
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black
Hair colour: Black Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Christian
Job: Executive Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe