Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhan jiang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-26 09:30:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "真愛无价!"

About Me: 我是个传统的非常自愛的女人,生活赐于我很多经历,让我更加明白珍愛自己比愛众生更重要!亡夫已去世四年有余,欲寻觅一位有愛君子伴度余生。

Ideal Partner : Looking for a partner.He is a gentleman. Cheater please detour!!!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Other, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 50 - 53
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, zhan jiang
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 66 Kg (146 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Jewish
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Farm Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes