Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

wxy2019 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
51 China
51 China
50 China
45 United States

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-20 10:01:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "一花一世界,一树一菩提"

About Me: 我在生活中是一个善解人意,温柔体贴,知性,了解新的文化,喜欢喝茶,听音乐,对生活品质有一定要求的女性,希望能够找到一个细心体贴,有共同爱好和生活目标的男士一起浪漫的生活。

Ideal Partner : 希望找一个温柔体贴,善解人意,善良,有责任心,有爱心,有教养,修养,喜欢孩子,没有恶习,热爱,懂生活,不好色的男性。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 38 - 62
Zodiac: Ox Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rat, Rooster, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing Australia
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Buddhist, Christian, Islamic
Job: Senior Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English, French
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes