Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-13 04:06:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "心态阳光,积极向上,正能量的性格!"

About Me: 我是一个出身在传统家庭的女子,乐观豁达,性格温和,脾气好,人真诚,正直,烟酒不沾.喜欢做家务,做饭菜,懂生活.体贴,温柔。诚恳,喜欢唱歌和旅游。 希望远方的你:温文尔雅热爱生活,风趣幽默,能和我聊到一块、互助互爱,互相理解和包容,相依相伴身体健康的暖情男!

Ideal Partner : 我今天来到这里,期待上帝让我们能相遇,我愿意以我的真心换你的真诚,牵手一生,我无论你是贫穷还是富贵,都永远与你不离不弃,走完漫漫人生路!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Crafts, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 60 - 85
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive
Education: High School
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe