Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, ji nan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-07 14:26:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "海阔凭鱼跃,天高任鸟飞!爱生活,爱家人,愿天下所有人都幸福美满!"

About Me: 嗨,你好,我是一个美丽、外向与坚强并存的女孩,向往着尊重与彼此理解的男性伴侣,愿陌生的你能用最真诚的态度感动我的心,可以为我遮风挡雨,做我的天,也愿拥有我的你是全天下最幸福的男人!!!

Ideal Partner : 愿我的另一半善良、浪漫,有不良嗜好,可抽烟喝酒,但不要过量,会疼人,要孝顺,要富有同情心,两人有足够私人空间,可以带我走遍世界的每个角落!拒绝家暴

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Playing Cards, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 35 - 50
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shan dong, ji nan
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 73 Kg (161 lb) - 92 Kg (203 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, Other
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Middle school Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, French, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes