Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Pennsylvania, Middletown
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:65
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-18 03:48:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I believe there is such a you in the world, also looking for me, we will meet here, love each other!"

About Me: I am 65 years old, but I think age is just a number for me. I am still healthy, beautiful and love life. I like traveling, cooking, yoga, swimming, dancing, singing, music, internet, reading and so on. Now I'm working hard to learn English. Only the emotional world feels lonely, haunting my quiet world of mind, many years of experience of life, let me know how to cherish every good life, more and more envy those life companions who are in touch with each other, walking hand in hand in the street

Ideal Partner : I hope that the future partner is a broad-minded, good character, interesting life. Humorous man, looking forward to our mutual understanding in the future. In the days of companionship, mutual tolerance, mutual respect, mutual care. Welcome the sunset together, send the sunset together, and grow old slowly with the warm waves...

Leisure Activities : Ballet, Cooking, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 66 - 80
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United States, Pennsylvania, Middletown United States
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 77 Kg (170 lb) - 108 Kg (238 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation:
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes