Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

maryann41 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
41 China
46 Australia
44 China
40 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Online
  • From:Cambodia, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-20 16:24:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "True love is all i desire"

About Me: I am a Registered Nurse and i work as a personal nurse to an old woman 87 years old. she lives in both Cambodia and China, for this reason i travel a lot with her. I will tell more when i find my mr right. I am very approachable person, easy to be with, loving, completely down to earth with a great sense of humor..caring and passionate. I do like to travel and meet new people, I am a great cook but eat little to stay in good shape for my future husband. I like and enjoys the outdoor activities

Ideal Partner : I am not totally dreaming of a perfect man to stay with me for the rest of my life

but it must be great if the person whom I can be with is honest, humble and understanding. Because a man that have that kind of attitude is really amazing

and I will be sure that if I have a man like that, I will be happy and will complete my life with him. Age doesn't matter for me as long as he has the ability to understand complicated things and can handle life's pressure and struggles.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 39 - 85
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: Cambodia, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Cebuano
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Tagalog
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes