Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

Jennie01 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
39 China
29 China
40 China
31 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, xiao gan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-17 15:26:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "a serious relationship"

About Me: My name is Jennie. I am from Xiaogan city, Hubei Province, China. It is a beautiful and romantic city. It was such a poetic city that I grown to be a simple, happy lady. What I am looking for is simple. That is a family, a husband. Although what I am looking for is simple, but I know it is also difficult. Not all of us are lucky to meet the right person. I had some bad experiences. But I still keep optimistic. Those bad experiences made me a better person and made me know what I want clearly. I

Ideal Partner : I am seeking for a serious relationship, want to start a family and be together till the end of our life.i hope my future partner is a good father with integrity, kindness, responsibility and ambition.I hope that you are a strong, open-minded and cheerful man.i love kids, If you like, we can have our common children in the future. If u don’t want to,that’s okay.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 35 - 50
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, hu bei, xiao gan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other
Education: High School Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes