Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, shen yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:
  • Last login:2019-08-09 19:01:54
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: 我是一位语文老师,今年39岁,离婚了六年仍然没有找到那个soulmate,身边有个11岁的女儿,如果你介意请不要联系我。.朋友建议我可以试一下这个网站,说国外的某些优秀男士会更理解女人,贴贴、关心,我想温暖和帮助是相互的,我只是希望心会平静快乐。

Ideal Partner : 我希望你善良,懂得感恩与欣赏,我们相伴走在人生旅途中,那么苦也可以是乐,酸也可以是甜的。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Crafts, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 35 - 45
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep
Star sign: Aries Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, liao ning, shen yang United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Canada, Denmark, France, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist, Christian
Job: Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe