Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-13 15:34:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Easy to communicate on the road"

About Me: I am chief doctor in the Gynecology , I have been work in that area for 13 yrs and my major is Traditional Chinese Medicine Obstetrics .I like play badminton and Chinese writing.I love nature and enjoy to travel , I love enjoy the work and life and keep the balance between work and life .I am very easy going and easy to get along with , I am also a lecturer in my medical university I enjoy my single life every day and dream to find my love soon .

Ideal Partner : I am desiring and waiting for a man , who knows how to respect and keep compatible with the love partner .Who have a gentle mind and keep gentleman to his partner , lover and wife . A man who would love build up a family and live with me together

Leisure Activities : Country, Gardening, Music (Listening), Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 47 - 55
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Christian
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Other Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes No