Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:34
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-11-21 16:27:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "专心地读书 愉快地旅行 快乐地生活,我要找到你:一个绅士的,富足而豁达,像一棵树可以靠,稳稳的爱..."

About Me: 出生于上海的一个温馨和睦的家庭,从小在私立外国语学校长大,全球前十位的国际商学院MBA硕士,在世界500强外企工作,任高级管理。喜欢热爱家庭,爱孩子的你。一起去旅行,一起打高尔夫,一起航海,滑雪...

Ideal Partner : 希望你绅士的风度,受过高等教育,健康的生活方式,喜欢运动。有喜欢的事业,可以是私营业主。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34 30 - 45
Zodiac: Ox Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster
Star sign: Aries Leo
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai Spain
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist, Christian, Jewish
Job: Management Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, German German
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe