Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-18 22:47:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "如果你是真诚善良/努力上进/生活有情调。爱好看书/旅游/听音乐,那么期待与您相遇相知/相守余生。"

About Me: 一位典型的东方女性:文静娴淑,又不失女人味;有责任心;热情而真诚,时尚而感性,善良而骄傲;健康状况良好,各个部位都运作正常,无不良嗜好。生活有情调,有点小资,也有点小作;我喜欢简单的悠闲的日子。

个人爱好:游泳,登山,徒步,看书,品茶,听音乐,旅游,滑雪......

Ideal Partner : 身心健康,人品端正;开朗而阳光,真诚而友善,热情而细腻;热爱生活,且能带给另一半安全感;有属于自己的事业,能够让未来的生活富足。真诚的我希望遇到真诚的你,平凡而幸福的相伴余生!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 38 - 62
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes