Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, qing dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-09 18:28:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "It's never too late or too early to be who you want to be. There's no time limit. You can start when"

About Me: I'm a sincere, kind, responsible, sympathy person, looking for somebody has passion for life and love, somebody who could enjoy life with me together. I used to study in Germany and have lived there for many years, afterwards is worked in Berlin, Beijing, Shanghai, Netherlands, now i work for a biological company which based in Hongkong. I travel a lot all over world. I speak Mandarin, German and English, looking for somebody who speak those language as native speaker.

Life is too fabulous

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for someone who is warm, kind, sympathetic, sincere,responsible , mature, have some sense of humor, passion for life, love traveling, food, different culture, classic music, movies.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Dance, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 35 - 55
Zodiac: Snake Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shan dong, qing dao
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 66 Kg (146 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Austria, Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Executive Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, German Chinese (Mand), English, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, German Chinese (Mand), English, German
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes