Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:24
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-19 16:43:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "所有的丢失,都是为了珍爱之物的来临腾出位置;所有的支离破碎,都是为了来之不易的圆满。 上天不会无缘无故做出莫名其妙的决定,它让你放弃和等待,是为了给你最好的安排。"

About Me: 我是一位来自中国西北部的女孩,今年24岁,我喜欢安静的生活,喜欢宠物,喜欢旅游,希望在将来,能和你一起看夕阳,一起吃晚饭,期待有缘人!

Ideal Partner : 希望你有一颗善良的心,能和我有一样的宗教信仰基督教,希望你有耐心,爱心,能包容我,爱我的人!期待有缘人!

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 24 25 - 32
Zodiac: Pig Dog, Dragon, Horse, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Blue, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other Other, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Other, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe