Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, gui zhou, gui yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-20 10:11:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "simpl life happy life"

About Me: thank you read my profile, my home town in south of China name is GuiYang a travel city ,every year i work about half year and save money go China ,India, Thailand,,,poor area join verlunteer job few month,than holiday short time star work again.i am honest ,kind,funny, go to gym four times a wek play yoga, spinning, some sports , i like flurts and vegtable. i am 44 have not mary before hope i can find a men who good honest be with. :)I think the different cultures more study.

Ideal Partner : kind, honest,, none smoker, like sports hope you loyal, none smoker. after message chat know more each other here, than we can open we chat vido chat easy verify the everthing truth as we said :)and know more about us realy life. because some friends told me cheater too much on date websit,this way we must do it.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 40 - 55
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, gui zhou, gui yang
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe