Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

robotTeacher 's Profile

pzy123
Seeking a Male
age 45 to 65
Age : 48
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
36 China
36 China
35 China
42 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2019-11-06 19:00:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Robot Teacher"

About Me: I am from Beijing,China.35. Bacher degree,got master degree offer from france and switzerland。I was STEAM course Editor, Good at Arduino, Lego, EV3, Python.I was engineer and programme teacher(java) I like swimming, tennis, french, ballet, flute, Agentina Tango, bachata, salsa, kizumba, drawing, Pingpong(Table Tennies),etc. I visited many countries Norway, Iceland, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Austrilia, Newzerland, Canada, Russia, Japan, Singapore, South Korean,Thailan

Ideal Partner : Good personality, Looks comfortable. good education,healthy.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Other, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 18 - 45
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 152 cm (5 ft) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 43 Kg (95 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, French, German, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, French, German, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe