Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-29 16:15:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I want to have a new life with someone."

About Me: Divorced, no kids, officially retired but still working. I am here to look for a soulmate / lifetime partner. I like reading,classic music. I like stylish dressing, also like to make life more exquisit. I had a dream to treavel with him. I promised myself not to treavel alone anymore. I am working in a foods flavors company as a sales.

Ideal Partner : he is a real man ,responsible for what he said and what he done, cherish up the true love and relationship. respect me, not selfish.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Dance, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 56 - 65
Zodiac: Rabbit Sheep, Dog
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China China, United States, Australia, Hong Kong,China, Singapore, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Management Business Owner, Technical, Executive
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes