Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

tinawenwen 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
34 China
31 United States
25 China
28 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:28
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-12-02 22:25:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有缘千里来相会"

About Me: 爱好街舞,文学,动漫,旅行,喜欢养宠物,小猫或者小狗,家里已有小狗,希望和另一半伴侣兴趣相似,志同道合,一起做喜欢的事情。喜欢结交的朋友,无论男女,相互了解对方不同的文化!

Ideal Partner : 希望对方年龄和我差不多大或大个10岁样的,希望对方喜欢小动物小猫和小狗,如果有养宠物就太好了,如果是外国男士是我希望能对中国文化感兴趣,能喜欢文学,喜欢动漫,喜欢街舞,因为这个也是我的爱好,我希望未来的伴侣能够和我有同样的兴趣,一起做喜欢的事情

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Other, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 28 28 - 40
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 76 Kg (168 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 92 Kg (203 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Afro American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Job: Admin / Clerical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends
Car owned: Other Economy car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe