Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-02 17:13:45
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "东方传统性格,阳光温柔,知性爱好广泛,真诚执着!"

About Me: 我的名字叫杨小巍,56岁,1.60cm,你也可以叫我Mary。我是一名典型的重庆女孩。我是一名事业单位的工作者,我的工作主要是产品设计,营销管理。而且我从事这个工作已经30多年了。当你看了我的照片之后,是不是已经爱上了我的乌黑的长发呢?哈哈。。。也许你可以看出我是一个爱笑的女孩。我喜欢微笑,因为我觉得笑容是能够更好的传递我们的感情的东西,有时候远远超过了我们的语言。我身边的人都觉得我是一个性格开朗,温柔大方,为人处事稳重得体,而且平易近人的女人。我自己觉得我是一个比较有家庭责任心和爱心女士。我喜欢唱歌,种花,刺绣,旅游,品茶还有阅读。特别喜欢阅读与中国医药知识的书籍。你愿意陪伴这样的我吗?憧憬我们美好的未来,我希望我的梦想可以早日成真。

Ideal Partner : 期待你真诚,执着,接受过良好的教育,有一定的经济基础,有教养,有素质,思想和生活稳定,我愿与你牵手早看日出,晚看夕阳。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 55 - 77
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe