Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, lou di
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-12-23 18:54:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找有缘人"

About Me: 我是一个直爽,没有心机,忠诚的女人

Ideal Partner : 善良、有爱心、忠诚、幽默、足够爱我,懂我,愿意为我付出的老公

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 40 - 58
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Horse, Pig, Rabbit, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra
Living in: China, hu nan, lou di United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 96 Kg (212 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes No