Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-30 03:54:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "凡事包容 凡事相信 凡事盼望 凡事忍耐 Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things"

About Me: 朋友相交贵乎真诚。我的工作与旅游行业相关,工作性质造就了我乐观开朗,善于沟通,温柔细心,吃苦耐劳,适应力强。我希望能找到一个待人真诚,乐观向上,易于相处,家庭观念强的男士相伴一起走以后的人生旅途。

Ideal Partner : 待人真诚,乐观开朗,易于相处,身体健康。

Honest,optimistic,cheerful,easy going,good health。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 53 - 65
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 69 Kg (152 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children:
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Customer Service
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes