Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, qing dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:
  • Last login:2020-01-23 17:26:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : 我寻找一个诚实,善良,有爱心,健康的男人,

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 46 - 68
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Gemini Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shan dong, qing dao
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) - 99 Kg (218 lb)
Eye colour: Other
Hair colour: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No, Yes - at home, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, United States
Ethnicity: Aboriginal / TSI, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion: Christian, Other
Job: Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Other
Diet:
Personality: Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes