Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, Bedfordshire, Bedford
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-02-26 03:25:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "vigorous young lady"

About Me: An active and positive girl, who can energize people all around. I know how to organize myself and I'm creative, vigorous young lady with family principles and a promising career. Yes, sometimes I surprise even myself. I have a need to open new horizons observing the world! To be honest, sometimes I don't want to know where I'm going. I want just to follow my desires! I'd rather be crazy and happy, than will be afraid of emotions.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dining Out, Fishing, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Other, Photography, R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United Kingdom, Bedfordshire, Bedford
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: South Africa
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Afrikaans
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Afrikaans, English, Spanish
Other Language Written: Afrikaans, English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes