Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-12-03 15:12:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "美丽和善良的我"

About Me: 我是一个传统的中国女人,喜欢美食!喜欢旅行,喜欢运动,喜欢滑雪,喜欢游泳!善良、感恩、大气、美丽的我想在这里寻找一份真诚的感情!非诚勿扰!

Ideal Partner : Warm personality, sunshine, tolerance! Ability, responsibility! Don't be too fat!

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cooking, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 48 - 61
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Aquarius Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: China United States, Switzerland, France, United Kingdom, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe