Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-04 23:35:05
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "执子之手,与子偕老"

About Me: I am an optimistic, simplicity and sincere Christian girl, and I like to smile. I am looking for you with a sincere heart. I always believe that you have been waiting for me somewhere in the world. I am from Nanning, Guangxi. I am currently working in Shenzhen. I like cooking, traveling, gathering and making new friends. I have a pair of very good parents, and a sister, my sister has married and raising two children. My parents and my sister's family lived together. I am looking for a boy who be

Ideal Partner : 希望你真诚,善良,孝顺,包容

Leisure Activities : Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 31 - 50
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 63 Kg (139 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes