Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-04 23:39:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "越来越有趣"

About Me: Hi,我是Flora,我是一名平面设计师,喜欢音乐、绘画、电影和旅游,希望在这里能找到对的那个他一起听着音乐环游世界,在世界各地画画。是你吗?😊

Ideal Partner : 希望找到一个健康帅气,诚实可靠,有责任感并且尊重女性的另一半,同时也希望你喜欢旅游,音乐和运动,如果你是这样的,请给我来信,谢谢!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 30 - 40
Zodiac: Pig Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius, Aries, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 42 Kg (93 lb) 64 Kg (141 lb) - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), English, French, German
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe