Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-08 14:41:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "热情真挚!阳光开朗!"

About Me: 我是一个具备中华女性优秀品格的女士:略懂英语,

作为家庭角色:我默默的付出作为爱人:我温柔贤惠善解人意、懂得谦让.作为母亲:会跟孩子像朋友一样相处,培养出优秀的孩子; 作为女儿:我会尽儿女的本分孝尽父母;作为现代女性:独立自主、知性明理。我富有中国女性涵养出了有别于西方女性的美,而这种美更多时候给人感觉是:含蓄内敛. 优雅安详、端庄秀丽.窈窕沉静、清纯妩媚。

希望我心中的您:宽容大度.豁达开朗、风趣幽默.生活稳定身体健康、是一个性格温和有家庭责任感的暖男。愿中西方文化的柔和使我俩的生活更加灿烂!

Ideal Partner : 真诚认真,为了选择婚姻而来,期待在这里与你相遇,非诚勿扰!

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Easy Listening, Folk, Music (Listening), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 50 - 68
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - ?
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe