Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chang sha
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:62
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-05-08 15:19:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "享受生活"

About Me: 热爱生活,心地善良,兴趣广泛。真心交友,日常喜欢游泳和旅游,听音乐,唱歌

Ideal Partner : 有爱心、身体健康,不抽烟、不酗酒,(偶尔在社交活动适量饮酒)

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Easy Listening, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 65 - 72
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, hu nan, chang sha
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Athletic Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children:
Want Children:
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Other Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe