Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Midland
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2020-05-23 02:47:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是美食客"

About Me: 我是一个爱好生活,外向开朗的人,虽然我只会一点点英语,但我很爱学英语。我喜爱美食,喜欢旅游,喜欢冒险,喜欢运动。我想找一个负责任的,珍惜我,体贴我的人共渡余生。

Ideal Partner : 我想找一个能与白头偕老,相伴一生的伴侣。我现在在美国,想找一个人一起在美国生活。我很喜欢美食,喜爱旅游,爱运动,想找跟我有共同兴趣爱好的伴侣。我也喜欢我的伴侣性格外向开朗幽默。最主要的是我希望我的爱人是个负责任的人,珍惜我,对我体贴,关心,同样的,我也回报他也是如此,我也会做个温柔,贤惠的妻子

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 50 - 70
Zodiac: Snake Dog, Dragon, Ox, Rabbit, Sheep
Star sign: Virgo Cancer, Leo, Libra, Virgo
Living in: United States, Texas, Midland
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 70 Kg (154 lb) 64 Kg (141 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Other Black, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Other Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: United States Australia, Canada, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion: Other Islamic, Jewish, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Other Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: No