Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-06 22:02:18
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "true love deep love soulmate"

About Me: I am easygoing and outgoing sincerity, funny loyalty and caring. I enjoy travel and cook ,explore new places and try to cook a kind of food make me happy.I usually listening to music, especially guitar and blues, Sounds calm.I like a simple and peaceful life! , two people are very relaxed and comfortable with each other is very important。

Ideal Partner : 顾家暖男用心❤️来爱,有责任心,热爱自己的工作,专一,善良,真诚,一个深情的可以依靠男人。陪伴是最长情的告白。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 45 - 56
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Other
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes