Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, San Francisco
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-03 10:53:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: hopefully find a gentleman to growing old together, to share love and life

Ideal Partner : easy to get along with and feel comfortable, to growing together

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 58 - 68
Zodiac: Monkey Rat, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake
Star sign: Scorpio Capricorn, Pisces, Cancer
Living in: United States, California, San Francisco
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 81 Kg (179 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States China, United States, Australia, Hong Kong,China, Canada, Singapore
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Town house Apartment / Flat, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Japanese
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe