Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-20 17:00:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我想找位豁达,善良,忠诚,品质,热爱生活,积极心态 ,性格温和的男士结婚。 我是以婚姻为前提聊天以及沟通,至到婚姻关系,如无遵守以上请非诚勿扰!"

About Me: 我不是一个很聪明的女人,常常过于天真,处事和表达心情都很直接,不忍对自已和别人刻意周旋,也自觉这是一种难得的美德。 我比较安静,闲时读旧书,外出时会随手摄景;也喜欢坐在咖啡馆远观路人,形形色色,人生百态。我比较懒但坚持每周游泳一次,每天半小时的散步算运动吗? 我喜欢海,海的博大在我的心里,我喜欢山,山的苍茫也在我心里。身在都市,生活不易亦平凡无奇,冷暖自知。 想起了那句诗:行到水穷处,坐看云起时。 如果你也有相似的感悟,也许我们就是知音对于爱情,我相信爱的定力来自德性的定力。在我的字典里,爱情不是用来"谈",更不是用来"玩"的。它是等你一辈子走完了,死神来了,你可以凭它跟死神平起平坐坦然相对的一种修炼。经过这修炼,你知道化了灰也不会孤独。唯有坚守独立思想和人格之信念,得一人心,白首不相离。

申明:没有照片的男士请不要给我邮件,谢谢你们对我的厚爱。

Ideal Partner : 我想找位豁达,善良,忠诚,品质,热爱生活,积极心态 ,性格温和的男士结婚。

我是以婚姻为前提聊天以及沟通,至到婚姻关系,如无遵守以上请非诚勿扰!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 48 - 60
Zodiac: Ox Dog, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Gemini, Libra, Pisces, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 83 Kg (183 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Other Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China China, France, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $200,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe