Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-07-02 18:12:44
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Let us spend the rest of our lives together."

About Me: I am from Hong Kong. I live with an adult daughter. I am honest, kind, friendly, polite, patient, always smiling, easy going and caring for my family. I do not smoke, drink, or have any bad habits. I like to eat vegetables and fruits, and also eat a little meat and seafood. I am hardworking and live a simple life. I don't like to buy luxury goods. I love nature, animals, and environmental protection. I am a simple woman, I am single-hearted and just want to have the only lover.

Ideal Partner : A friend and a life companion. Have the same values with me. I want to find a man that we can tell the truth each other and to be able to talk about everything . . . and share the good things and bad things. He must be single. I don't accept a man with a partner. I like a man who has fun and have a sense of humor. Online dating is not easy. Because I don't know what you're saying is true or false, knowing each other takes time, or even a long time. I will be right here waiting for you.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 53 - 65
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: Hong Kong,China Australia, Canada, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes