Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, an hui, he fei
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-07-09 15:15:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "一切的发生都是来祝福我的。"

About Me: 对不起,请原谅,谢谢你,我爱你!

Ideal Partner : 幽默、风趣、浪漫、真诚、豁达、开朗、清净。

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 20 - 55
Zodiac: Rooster Dragon, Rat, Snake
Star sign: Virgo Aries, Gemini, Sagittarius
Living in: China, an hui, he fei
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Executive Business Owner, Executive, Management, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, French, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, French
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe