Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:29
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-27 08:59:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is a beautiful journey"

About Me: i am beautiful and sexy,bachelor degree.i am self-disciplined. i have been to many countries for leisure and business, such as US UAE South Arica, Palau Mauritius Gorgia ...ii hoe to fine my Mr. right who is handsome,kind gracious he will treat me as a precious goft and take care of me , i would go wherever he goes and love him with the rest of my life.

Ideal Partner : high educated, kind

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 29 26 - 45
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Libra Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - ?
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking:
Drinking:
Have Children:
Want Children:
Nationality: China Canada, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion:
Job: Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality:
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: German
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe