Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-02 14:05:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "探索神奇事物"

About Me: 我内心善良、具有爱心、喜欢安静、善于判断思考,喜欢和有思想高度、有生活阅历的人探讨和学习。对人和事物有很好的鉴别能力,喜欢有品质的生活。相信神的力量和尊重别人的信仰,与人为善倡导世界和平、爱护动物,提倡环保以素食为主。

Ideal Partner : 健康爱运动、看书、热情、智慧,他有非常好的人品和修养,性格温和有品味、有责任心。热爱自己的工作、爱家人、爱和平、爱大自然、不随意伤害和保护动物。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Crafts, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 48 - 70
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Pig, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Gemini Cancer, Capricorn, Leo, Pisces, Scorpio
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 99 Kg (218 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe