Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, yi yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-07 20:58:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "诚信是一个人最宝贵的资产"

About Me: 我是一个母亲。确切的说是以为单身母亲,乐观上进,我喜爱简单、真诚、快乐的交流与相处。

Ideal Partner : 自由快乐,稳重温和,好相处,经济条件好

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 45 - 55
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, hu nan, yi yang
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China Canada, France, Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Management Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe