Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-26 21:45:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "《红蓼》  常望白鹭湖中蓝,天荫红蓼换华裳。尽道清歌传乐章,风起,鸟飞静海变清凉。万里归来红颜少,微笑,笑时犹带古沉香试问天下何处归,却道,此心何处是吾乡。"

About Me: 《雨中》独有看湖人,偏惊天鹅飞。江上烟云雾,一人柳树荫。白鹭飞燕归,暗光转雨萍。忽闻滴滴声,露珠欲沾巾。

Ideal Partner : 《遇见》独有看湖人,偏惊天鹅飞。江上烟云雾,一人柳树荫。白鹭飞燕归,暗光转雨萍。忽闻滴滴声,露珠欲沾巾。 希望遇到的您对家庭忠诚,仁爱,对自己的家庭有美好的规划,如何渡过一个美好的晚年的生活?敬畏自然,喜欢旅游,喜欢音乐,喜欢中国文化:比如中国书画,古琴,太极等,希望您性格柔和,能包容不同文化所带来的差异有属于自己的事业或者工作,热爱自己的国家。不喜欢性格暴躁,偏执的人,也不喜欢有宗教倾向的人。最不喜欢花心的男人。无论您在世界的哪个角落,希望遇见一个优秀的您。翩翩君子,卓尔不凡,绿草青青,在水一方。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Country, Easy Listening, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 58 - 73
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes