Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-25 10:45:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for a serious lifetime partner"

About Me: hello i am Rhoda , 33 years old from Phil but i live and work here in china . i am working here since almost 2 years and i am honest , loving , caring , understanding , and one man woman . i am single and ready to mingle and settle down . hope i can find a good man in my life ..

Ideal Partner : serious and family oriented, honest , loving , caring , understanding and open minded . a man who is romantic and devoted to his wife ..

Leisure Activities : Ballet, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Fishing, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Other
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: No
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Arabic, Tagalog
Other Language Written: English, Tagalog
Prepared to relocate?: Yes