Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, jiang men
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2021-04-11 12:46:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "audrey"

About Me: i am easy going lady with kindly and i always healthy cause i check my all body ever year in hospital my hobby is swimming and skating , i love play badminton with friends , i love watch movies from America or Europe,i love listen classical music.

Ideal Partner : i want a man with kindly to be my husband to share my all who has a job with pay well for live better i hope that he will love me more and care my feeling. we will spend whole life together

Leisure Activities : Arts, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Television Viewing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 40 - 80
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang dong, jiang men
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 152 cm (5 ft) 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 44 Kg (97 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Technical Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French, German, Spanish Chinese (Cant), English, French, German, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, French, German, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe