Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-10-22 09:11:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "thoughtful person will always be missed"

About Me: A very gentle and passionate person. love family, take care of family handy. Young and energetic, never too old to learn, love to explore the unknown, learn new technology. Like tourism, film, classical music, arts,reading, handicrafts, flowers, sports, motorcycle, kart, sailing A kind of Yoga, camping ,cooking。

Ideal Partner : Kind, humorous and open-minded. Love life, erudite. Healthy, sexy, gentle.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 110 Kg (243 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe